Live rooms with audio & video
Registered nicknames are protected — you cannot use one without its password.
Registering reserves the nickname permanently — anonymous users will not be able to use it.
Each participant also has their own volume slider on their video tile.
Your microphone stays muted and opens only while you hold the Talk button. It replaces the Mute button.